• Tender design and architectural competition for the footbridge over river Netta in Augustow, Poland, 2016. Courtesy of STOPROCENT Architekci and ASECon.

  • Rhine river bridge Tamins designed by Christian Menn. Built in 1963. Owner is the canton Grisons. The stiffening effect of the prestressed box girder allowed a very slender arch as pioneer work. The merging of the arch with the deck makes the bridge one of the most beautiful concrete arch bridges. Rehabilitation in 1989. Structural assessment in 2007 by Conzett Bronzini Partner. Photography by Severin Aschwanden, Aschwanden & Partner.

  • Marble bridge designed by Richard La Nicca. Built in 1838. Owner is the canton Grisons. The bridge is unique due the bright marble from quarry nearby and belongs to the oldest and classy stone bridges. 1996 the bridge was sealed and in 2014 the bar in creek Hüscherabach was replaced to prevent damage of the side walls. Photography by Severin Aschwanden, Aschwanden & Partner.

Equi Bridges – Passion for Bridge Engineering

We are structural engineers specialized in bridges and with close relations to research and development. Our employees are experts in their fields with large experience in local and international bridge engineering.

The services of Equi Bridges cover all aspects of bridge design and bridge asset management including:

We either elaborate the best solution for you or assist you in assigning adequate experts to get your problems solved.

Our Philosophy to Stay in Balance

Our solutions – combining best practice with innovation.

For our clients – through a thorough task analysis, we look for the optimized approach in order to save clients’ time and costs.

For our employees – we offer a good mix of passionate work and sufficient freedom for family and recreation.

News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit sed do eiusmod tempor

Customer Feedback

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum.

Hans MusterAbcd AG

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.

Paige TurnerXYZ Company

We collaborate with:

• Wettbewerbsbeitrag zur Fuss- und Radwegbrücke über den Fluss Netta in Augustow, Polen, in 2016. Projekt und Visualisierung durch STOPROCENT Architekci und ASECon.

  • Rheinbrücke Tamins von Christian Menn. Baujahr 1963. Eigentümer ist der Kanton Graubünden. Die versteifende Wirkung des vorgespannten Überbaus als Hohlkasten ausgebildet ermöglichte die schlanke Gestaltung des Bogens als Pionierleistung. Die Verschmelzung des Bogens mit dem Überbau macht die Brücke zu einer der schönsten Bogenbrücken in Stahlbeton. Instandsetzung 1989. Überprüfung 2007 durch Conzett Bronzini Partner. Foto durch Severin Aschwanden, Aschwanden & Partner.

  • Marmorbrücke von Richard La Nicca. Baujahr 1838. Eigentümer ist der Kanton Graubünden. Sie ist einzigartig mit ihren hellen Marmorsteinen aus einem nahen gelegenen Steinbruch und gehört zu den ältesten und nobleren Natursteinbogenbrücken überhaupt. Die Brücke wurde 1996 neu abgedichtet und 2014 wurde die Schwelle im Hüscherabach zum Schutz der Seitenwände erneuert. Foto durch Severin Aschwanden, Aschwanden & Partner.

Equi Bridges – Brückenbau aus Leidenschaft

Wir sind auf Kunstbauten spezialisierte Brückenbauingenieure mit Nähe zu Forschung und Entwicklung. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und weisen langjährige Erfahrung im heimischen Brückenbau wie auch im internationalen Grossbrückenbau aus.

Die Equi Bridges Dienstleistungen decken das gesamte Dienstleistungsspektrum ab:

Wir finden für Sie entweder die beste Lösung oder begleiten Sie bei der Beauftragung von weiteren Planern.

Unsere Philosophie, um im Gleichgewicht zu bleiben

In unseren Lösungen verschmelzen wir Altbewährtes mit Innovationen.

Für unsere Kunden analysieren wir sorgfältig die Problemstellung und suchen den optimierten Lösungsweg, um für Sie längerfristig Zeit und Kosten zu sparen.

Unseren Mitarbeitern ermöglichen wir einen Mix aus passionierter Arbeit und Freiraum für Familie und Freizeit.

News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit sed do eiusmod tempor

Kundenmeinungen

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum.

Hans MusterAbcd AG

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.

Paige TurnerXYZ Company

Wir kooperieren mit: